Who’s who

ENFIELD-CHORAL-SOCIETY – Constitution (Amended – 6 November 2018)

Choir Rules

President Sue Jeffreys
Committee Members
Chair Lesley Jordan
Secretary Theresa Davis
Treasurer Robert Newman
Membership Cheryl Humphreys
Concert Manager Diana Medlicott
Music Librarians Philip Elmer and Andy Place
Social Secretary
Making Music Rep Susan Craig
Health and Safety Geraldine Orfeur
Covid Officer
Teresa Place
Musical Director Mark Sproson
Rehearsal Accompanist

Welcome to Enfield Choral Society. Making music in Enfield for over 75 years.