Important Dates

Autumn Term 2018 (4 September – 15 December 2018)

Carmina Burana Workshop – Saturday 15 September 2018 at St Mary Magdalene’s Church, Windmill Hill, Enfield, EN2 7AJ

Thursday Rehearsal – Thursday 11 October 2018

Autumn Concert – Saturday 13 October 2018, 7.30pm at St Paul’s Church, Church Hill, N21 1JA

80th Anniversary Dinner Tuesday 16th October 2018. No Rehearsal

Rehearsals for Spring/Christmas concerts begin – Tuesday 23 October 2018

AGM – Tuesday 6 November 2018, 7.30pm

Christmas Concert – Saturday 15 December 2018, 7.30pm at St Stephen’s Church

Spring Term 2019 (8 January – 2 April 2019)

Thursday Rehearsal – 28 February 2019

Spring Concert – Saturday 2 March 2019 at 7.30pm at St Mary Magdalene’s Church, Windmill Hill, Enfield, EN2 7AJ

Rehearsals for Summer Concert begin – Tuesday 5 March 2019

Summer Term 2019 ( 23 April – 23 July 2019) 

Thursday Rehearsal – 27 June 2019

Summer Concert – Saturday 29 June 2019

Rehearsals for Autumn Concert begin Tuesday 2 July 2019

Autumn Term 2019 (10 September – 17 December 2019)

Thursday Rehearsal – 31 October 2019

Autumn Concert – Saturday 2 November 2019

Rehearsals for the Spring and Christmas Concert begin – Tuesday 5 November 2019

AGM – Tuesday 12 November 2019

Christmas Concert – Saturday 14 December 2019

Spring Term 2020 (7 January – 31 March 2020)

Thursday Rehearsal – 27 February 2020

Spring Concert – Saturday 29 February 2020

Rehearsals for Summer Concert begin – Tuesday  3 March 2020

Summer Term 2020 ( 21 April – 21 July 2020)

Thursday Rehearsal – 25 June 2020

Summer Concert – Saturday 27 June 2020

 

 

Welcome to Enfield Choral Society. Making music in Enfield for over 75 years.