Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Enfield Choral Society events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 23 Apr 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 30 Apr 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 22 Jun 20247:30pmEnfield Choral Society Summer Concert 2024
Tue, 25 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 2 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 9 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 16 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 23 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 8 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 15 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 22 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 9 Nov 20247:30pmEnfield Choral Society Autumn Concert 2024
Tue, 12 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 19 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 20247:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 Jan 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 14 Jan 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 21 Jan 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Jan 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Feb 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Feb 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Feb 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Feb 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Mar 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Mar 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Mar 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Mar 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 Apr 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 Apr 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 6 May 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 13 May 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 20 May 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 27 May 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Jun 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Jun 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Jun 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Jun 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 Jul 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 8 Jul 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 15 Jul 20257:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 22 Jul 20257:30pmRehearsal